LIFE

FASCINATING ILLUSTRATIONS

One of the things that I like most of my job is definitely researching for interesting images, infographics, videos and similar things to post on the Facebook page of the agency I work for, or for our clients… Of course it doesn’t take the majority of my time, but it is something that I enjoy doing…

Lately I have seen lot of works, I often go on Picame or Behance in search of inspiration, but surfing on the Internet, today I found out two illustrators that I like a lot: Lotta Nieminen and Vahram Muratyan

I have heard about Lotta because she has done the illustrations for Google Calendar, so I went on her portfolio and I was fascinated by her illustrations… and here are some of her jobs that I like the most:

Lotta Nieminen Walk Stamp

Lotta Nieminen – Walk This World Stamp

Lotta Nieminen Paris

Lotta Nieminen – Illustrated map of Paris

Lotta Nieminen Nobrow

Lotta Nieminen – Brave New World

I have seen the Paris vs New York illustrations years ago, but honestly I didn’t know anything about the designer, and today I found out that he is a French guy who has made great collaborations with companies such as Dior, Nespresso, Hermes, Prada and so on… here are his works:

Vahram Muratyan for Dior

Vahram Muratyan for Dior

Vahram Muratyan for Prada

Vahram Muratyan for Prada

The iconic Paris vs NY - Carrie and Amelie

The iconic Paris vs NY – Carrie and Amelie

What do you think about this illustrators? Do you have someone to recommend?

Rispondi

