Senza categoria

Beanies Time

Hats are the big trend of this autumn winter 2014/2015. I like them a lot, they really add personality and kind of mystery to any outfit. I think they are perfect with a easy-chic coat, ankle boots, big scarves, as I see them on girls on the street, on blogs or on Pinterest.

But, since my style is a lot about comfort, I don’t wear it so often… and in order to get protected by the cold wind that we have in northern Italy I usually stay faithful to my beanies.

My super favourite one is the one you can see on this picture, which by the way is the first picture of my face that I am posting on the blog! 🙂

Markus Lupfer beanie

It is a Markus Lupfer beanie that I got last year, and still is my favourite accesory to add a sparkling, ironic touch to any outfit. You can find it on Farfetch.

Beside this, two of my other winter faves are two basics… one black beanie, that I got at Primark for 2 or 3 Euro and a creamy white one, that my mother made for me… In this picture you can see two similar models from Asos.

Basic Beanies

What do you think? Do you prefer basics or embellished beanies?

 

 

 

One thought on “Beanies Time

Rispondi

